BOTTLE WINE REFRIGERATORS

petak, 27.01.2012.

SMALL FREEZERS ON SALE. SMALL FREEZERS


Small Freezers On Sale. Beer Mini Fridge.



Small Freezers On Sale





small freezers on sale















31/52 A Reason to Smile




31/52 A Reason to Smile





Brittany was taking a break while chewing on a bully stick. I either left it at my dad's or she ate it all. Haven't mentioned it, but I am really trying to start feeding Brittany on a raw diet. I told my mom I'm willing to buy a small freezer so we can buy meat on sale. I just need the okay. And after everything I have read most say it would be cheaper then having her on the grain free food she's on.

I have school tomorrow. So I'm kinda rushing. Plus I'm taking two college classes (English and US History) I was not aware about the US History so I was rushing to get the summer project done today, and I have to write a poem, essay, and article tomorrow because they are due Tuesday and I procrastinated all summer. Every year I think I won't and try not too, but do none the less.

Talked to my dad today. He said he would make sure to spend one on one time with me when ever I came to visit, go out to eat, movies, hiking, etc. Which is good because it has been keeping me awake these past few nights thinking about it hoping I didn't screw everything up with him, but being hard headed and refusing to call him. I have to wake up at 5:45 tomorrow because the bus comes at 6:10. And I decided not to drive the first few days to school because cops are crazy the first few days.

Now I need to go take a shower, pack up what little stuff I'm bringing to school and get to bed.











Keeping a lid on things




Keeping a lid on things





Whenever possible, I love to make my own homemade jams (living in a small apartment with very limited storage space, I often opt for freezer jams these days), however - due in no small part to the ever-rising cost of good quality fruit - sometimes, especially if there's a good sale on, I'll buy commercially produced jam (and am rather partial to the darling French brand Bonne Maman, when I can find it). It's handy to have on hand and never sticks around for long.

There are so many wonderful ways to enjoy jam, from a spread for toast to a filling between layers of sponge cake, yet perhaps my absolute favourite way to eat jam (or at least berry varieties of jam) is swirl it with a generous dollop of sour cream and plunk this tart-sweet mixture on top of a warm pancake or crumpet (if you've never tried this vaguely Russian inspired way of using jam, I highly recommend you do, it's scrumptious!).

Another fantastic thing you can to with jam is, of course, to talk sun-drenched photos of it as it peers out from its clear glass jars :D









small freezers on sale







See also:

refrigerate cookie dough before baking

refrigerated sales

fish in refrigerator

refrigerators cabinet

portable 3 way fridge

freezer 7 pro fan

refrigerated trailer

how to install refrigerator

superior refrigeration valves

refrigerators to buy



27.01.2012. u 21:16 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Siječanj 2012 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BOTTLE WINE REFRIGERATORS

bottle wine refrigerators, dometic rv refrigerator recall, refrigerator buyers guide, locking refrigerators